Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Business

Research and business enquiries

Business enquiries 

菠菜最新发布论坛欢迎有兴趣进行合作研究的机构和个人提出查询, accessing our services, expertise, and specialist facilities.

Please contact business@soton.ac.请直接联系正确的专家或intellectualproperty@soton.ac.uk if your enquiry is IP related. 请放心,所有的电子邮件都分配给一个团队成员,你不会收到自动回复.

如需直接与菠菜最新发布论坛洽谈业务合作,请致电+44 (0)23 8059 3095.

如果您有兴趣成为本大学的供应商,请与菠菜最新发布论坛联系 procurement 

如有其他查询,请致电大学总机+44 (0)23 8059 5000.

菠菜最新发布论坛主页的工作人员可以使用内部SharePoint网站获取进一步的联系信息和支持.

要菠菜最新发布论坛的研究和创新团队,请选择下面的联系方式

RIS Directors

Department coordinators

Research funding development team

Industry Relations

Research Information and Systems

Research Contracts Team and Enterprise & IP Contracts Team

Technology Transfer and Intellectual Property

Impact Funding

Business acceleration

Public Engagement with Research unit

Public Policy Southampton

RIS Directors

NamePositionContact details
Lorna Colquhoun Director of Research & Innovation Services

+44 (0) 23 8059 8573

l.m.colquhoun@soton.ac.uk

Diana Galpin Director of Enterprise and Knowledge Exchange

+44 (0)23 8059 8673

d.galpin@soton.ac.uk

Department Coordinators

为RIS主管和部门提供行政支持.

NamePositionContact details
Helen Ballem Department Administrator

+44 (0) 23 8059 3095

h.m.ballem@soton.ac.uk

Research Funding Development

为大型研究项目提供专家资助建议和投标管理支持, fellowships and first grants.

For general enquiries please contact funding@soton.ac.uk

NamePositionContact details
Mylene Ployaert

Head of Research Funding Development

主要联系人:UKRI,菠菜最新发布论坛主页挑战研究基金

+44 (0)23 8059 4680

mgsp@soton.ac.uk

Linda Hammond

Research Funding Manager

Key contact for: MRC, NIHR, Wellcome Trust

+44 (0)23 8059 8677

l.hammond@soton.ac.uk 

Emma Winnell

Research Funding Manager

+44 (0)23 8059 8342

e.winnell@soton.ac.uk

Jaydene Witchell Research Funding Manager

+44 (0)23 8059 8561

j.witchell@soton.ac.uk

Hannah Fraser Research Funding Manager

+44 (0)23 8059 4695

h.fraser@soton.ac.uk

Katie Stickland

(maternity leave)                  

Research Funding Manager

+44 (0)23 8059 4386 

k.stickland@soton.ac.uk

Jacqui Ayling

Research Funding Manager

+44 (0)23 8059 9198

j.a.ayling@soton.ac.uk

Maria Norton

Research Funding Manager

+44 (0)23 80 591376

m.k.norton@soton.ac.uk

Maud Vandereyken Research Funding Officer

+44 (0)23 8059 5338

m.m.g.vandereyken@soton.ac.uk

Ruth Churchill Research Funding Officer

+44 (0)23 8059 4663

r.churchill@soton.ac.uk

Julia Newman Research Funding Officer

+44 (0)23 8059 8574

j.c.newman@soton.ac.uk

Stephen Abolins Research Funding Officer

+44(0)23 8059 5686

s.r.abolins@soton.ac.uk

Raquel Meco-Melguizo Research Funding Officer

+44 (0)23 8059 3752

r.meco-melguizo@soton.ac.uk

Becky Moss

(maternity leave)

Research Funding Officer

+44 (0)23 8059 2819

r.j.moss@soton.ac.uk

Emily Nisbet Research Funding Officer

+44 (0)23 8059 2971

e.d.nisbet@soton.ac.uk

Frances Demuth Research Funding Coordinator

+44 (0)2380 591734

f.c.demuth@soton.ac.uk

Morgan Mason Research Funding Officer (IDR)

+44 (0)2380 598505

m.mason@soton.ac.uk

Austin Glatthorn Research Funding Officer

+44 (0)2380 593895

a.j.glatthorn@soton.ac.uk

Industry Relations 

在外部参与和企业合作方面提供支持和建议, 优先考虑战略合作伙伴的投资组合,以实现大规模, complex and new opportunities, 既有直接资助的,也有涉及第三方的.

For general enquiries please contact business@soton.ac.uk

NamePositionContact details
Jackie Milne

Corporate Partnerships Manager

+44 (0)23 8059 8560

j.milne@soton.ac.uk

Charlotte Shearing

Corporate Partnerships Manager

 +44 (0)23 8059 3894

C.R.Shearing@soton.ac.uk

Andrew Burton

Corporate Partnerships Manager

+44 (0)23 8059 8340

A.Burton@soton.ac.uk

Erin Downey

Corporate Partnerships Manager

+44 (0)23 8059 5377

e.downey@soton.ac.uk

Hannah Styles Corporate Partnerships Officer

 +44 (0)23 8059 7582

h.c.styles@soton.ac.uk

Kerrie Graham 业务参与经理(SETsquared Scale-Up)

+44 (0)23 8059 1115

k.j.b.graham@soton.ac.uk

Frances Clarke Business Engagement Manager (SPRINT)

+44 (0)23 805 28975

f.m.clarke@soton.ac.uk

Jane Kavanagh-Lauridsen Business Engagement Manager (ESRC)

+44 (0)2380 591781

07825 761652

j.kavanagh-lauridsen@soton.ac.uk

Justin Lewis Business Engagement Officer (KTP)

02380 598568

justin.lewis@soton.ac.uk

Research Information and Systems

Manages the University’s REF submission, 领导Pure信息系统的发展, 提供研究分析以支持决策, 并进行内部交流,庆祝大学的研究和企业活动.

NamePositionContact details
Omar Salim Head of Research Information Systems

+44 (0)23 8059 8565

o.salim@soton.ac.uk

Gemma Fitzsimmons Research Information Analyst

+44 (0)23 8059 8849

gemma.fitzsimmons@soton.ac.uk

Jason Milburn Research Information Systems Specialist

+44 (0)2380 595547

j.milburn@soton.ac.uk

Vicky Bennett Systems Support Officer

+44 (0)2380 598867

v.bennett@soton.ac.uk

Ben Willmott Management Information Officer

+44 (0)23 8059 8672

b.willmott@soton.ac.uk

Tom Corp Management Information Officer

t.j.corp@soton.ac.uk

David Steynor Impact Framework Manager

+44 (0)23 8059 3244

d.p.steynor@soton.ac.uk

Sarah Hartley Impact Framework Manager

+44 (0)23 8059 5208

s.c.hartley@soton.ac.uk

Louise Payne Communications Officer

+44 (0)23 8059 4694

l.s.payne@soton.ac.uk

Lucy Collie Communications Officer

+44 (0)23 8059 8675

l.j.collie@soton.ac.uk

Research Integrity and Governance

The primary function of the Research Integrity and Governance team is to review all the applicable elements of good research governance for higher risk studies involving human participants; and to arrange University sponsorship and insurance for eligible research studies.

该小组还负责监督大学的道德审查制度,并确保保持高的道德标准.

NamePositionContact details
David Steynor 研究诚信和治理临时主管(非临床)

+44 (0)23 8059 3244

d.p.steynor@soton.ac.uk

Linda Hammond 研究诚信和管理(临床)临时主管

+44 (0)23 8059 8677

l.hammond@soton.ac.uk

Kate Rolfvondenbaumen Clinical Research Governance Manager

+44 (0)23 8059 5641

k.e.rolfvondenbaumen@soton.ac.uk

Anna Lewkowicz Research Compliance Manager

+44 (0)2380 596846

researchintegrity@soton.ac.uk

Lindy Dalen 研究诚信专员(研究管理、临床研究和伦理)

+44 (0)2380 598848

rgoinfo@soton.ac.uk

Julia Hill 研究诚信专员(研究管理、临床研究和伦理)

+44 (0)23 8059 8566

rgoinfo@soton.ac.uk

Eleanor Adams 研究诚信专员(研究治理、政策和道德)

+44 (0)23 8059 5331

e.adams@soton.ac.uk

Trudi Bartlett 研究治理协调员(研究治理支持)

+44 (0)23 8059 5058

rgoinfo@soton.ac.uk

Ellen Gallacher Ethics Coordinator (ERGO support)

+44 (0)23 8059 2984

risethic@soton.ac.uk

Hayley Davis 研究伦理和临床监测支持协调员

+44 (0)23 8059 1113

risethic@soton.ac.uk 

Research Contracts Team and Enterprise & IP Contracts Team

Professional advice and support for the drafting, 与合作者审查和谈判研究合同, funders and industry.

-如果您正在询问有关制定新的研究合同或现有合同谈判的问题,请联系 riscontracts@soton.ac.uk in the first instance.

NamePositionContact Details
Doug Akins Head of Research Contracts

+44 (0)23 8059 8567

doug.akins@soton.ac.uk

Kieron Dolphin Major Contracts Manager

+44 (0)23 8059 8564

k.dolphin@soton.ac.uk

Jonathan Trapp Major Contracts Manager

+44 (0)23 8059 7700

j.trapp@soton.ac.uk

Mark Bull Major Contracts Manager

+44 (0)23 8059 8560

m.a.bull@soton.ac.uk

Vin Kaluza Major Contracts Manager

+44 (0)23 8059 9664

v.r.kaluza@soton.ac.uk

Bee Brown Contracts Officer

+44 (0)23 8059 9663

bee.brown@soton.ac.uk

Sultan Aldubayan Contracts Officer

+44 (0)23 8059 5678

s.s.y.aldubayan@soton.ac.uk

Alex Wilkinson Contracts Officer

+44 (0)23 8059 8676

a.r.wilkinson@soton.ac.uk

Harj Mandair Contracts Officer

+44 (0)23 8059 8409

H.Mandair@soton.ac.uk

Charlotte Stringer Contracts Coordinator

+44 (0)23 8059 8578

riscontracts@soton.ac.uk

Victoria Dew Contracts Coordinator

+44 (0)23 8059 8598

riscontracts@soton.ac.uk

Louise Stretton Contracts Coordinator

+44 (0)23 8059 7380

l.k.stretton@soton.ac.uk

Rachel Owen Contracts Coordinator

+44 (0)23 8059 5427

riscontracts@soton.ac.uk

Technology Transfer and Intellectual Property 

就通过专利将研究成果商业化提供专家意见, licensing and company formation

+44 (0)23 8059 8341

NamePositionContact details

如有新技术转让或IP查询请联系

intellectualproperty@soton.ac.uk

David Woolley 技术转让和影响方案主管

+44 (0)23 8059 8341

+44 (0)77 2392 4922

d.woolley@soton.ac.uk

Charles Opoku Technology Transfer Manager

+44 (0)23 8059 5330

c.opoku@soton.ac.uk

Kambiz Kalantari Technology Transfer Manager

+44 (0)23 8059 1736

k.kalantari@soton.ac.uk

Reda Zemaityte Commercialisation Manager (Social Sciences)

 +44 (0)2380 595115

r.zemaityte@soton.ac.uk

Tom Carnay Strategic Innovation Programme Lead,

+44 (0)2380 595257

t.j.c.carnay@soton.ac.uk

Richard Copland Innovation Bid Manager

02380 594130

r.a.copland@soton.ac.uk

Laura Keene Intellectual Property Manager

+44 (0)23 8059 2035

l.h.keene@soton.ac.uk

Lorraine Shepperd Administrator (IP&TT)

+44 (0)23 8059 8581

l.h.shepperd@soton.ac.uk

Tony Hill Enterprise Contracts Lead

+44 (0)23 8059 9473

a.a.hill@soton.ac.uk

Laura Karydis Enterprise Contracts Officer

+44 (0)23 805 28975

l.i.karydis@soton.ac.uk

Victoria Blakesley Enterprise Contracts Officer

+44 (0)23 8059 9481

v.blakesley@soton.ac.uk

Impact Funding

If you have a new enquiry please contact impact@soton.ac.uk

 

 

Ruth Saw Impact Funding Manager

+44 (0)23 8059 8707

ruth.saw@soton.ac.uk

Leigh Purdie Impact Funding Officer

+44 (0)23 8059 5724

l.purdie@soton.ac.uk

Tracy Stevens Impact Funding Officer

+44 (0)2380 599042

t.stevens@soton.ac.uk

Heidi Benge Impact Funding Officer

+44 (0)2380 597896

h.a.benge@soton.ac.uk

Alex Barras Impact Funding Coordinator

+44 (0)2380 595548

a.barras@soton.ac.uk

Business Acceleration

制定切实可行的方案来支持知识转移, incubate start-up companies, 提供规模化服务,带动经济发展.

 

NamePositionContact details
David Bream Head of Business Acceleration

+44 075 4542 3694

drbream@soton.ac.uk

Karen Brooks SETSquared Programmes Director

+44 078 1080 5406

Karen.brooks@setsquared.co.uk

Thea Glasspool ICURe Programme Officer

+44 075 5717 9144

t.glasspool@soton.ac.uk

Public Engagement with Research unit

NamePositionContact details
   Director - Public Engagement

+44 (0)23 8059 4937

 Jo James   Interim Head of Public Engagement

+44 (0)23 8059 4189

j.m.james@soton.ac.uk

Elizabeth Nutburn PERu Senior Administrator

02380 594621

e.c.nutburn@soton.ac.uk

 Lucy Graves Administrator - Festivals Support

+44 (0)23 8059 5119

l.graves@soton.ac.uk

Tony Curran Senior Public Engagement Fellow

+44 (0)23 8059 9279

tcu@soton.ac.uk

Silvia Lanati Public Engagement Operations Lead

+44 (0)23 8059 3858

s.lanati@soton.ac.uk

Ronda Gowland-Pryde 高级公众参与研究员/公民大学主任

+44 (0)23 8059 9348

r.j.gowland-pryde@soton.ac.uk

Wendy-Anne Appleby Civic University Administrator

+44 (0)23 8059 6876

civicuni@soton.ac.uk

Jess Spurrell 学校和大学伙伴关系干事(40/60秘鲁/学生招募和推广

+44 (0)23 8059 7521

j.c.spurrell@soton.ac.uk

Public Policy Southampton

NamePositionContact details
 Giles Giles  Head of Public Policy 

+44 (0)23 8059 8981

g.giles@soton.ac.uk

 Yaryna Basystyuk  Public Policy Manager

+44 (0)23 8059 5466

y.basystyuk@soton.ac.uk

Aiysha Qureshi Senior Policy Officer and Communications Lead

+44 (0)23 8059 4311

a.qureshi@soton.ac.uk

 Wassim Dbouk  Marine and Maritime Policy Officer (SMMI/PPS)

+44 (0)23 8059 5836

w.dbouk@soton.ac.uk

Liana Pountney Policy Officer

+44 (0)23 8059 7519

l.a.pountney@soton.ac.uk

Information for suppliers

Suppliers

如果您是目前的供应商,请查找相关信息,或者了解如何成为被批准的供应商

Privacy Settings